Staff

It takes a team that spans all vocations. This is our squad.

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.06.30 PM.png

Fr. Carlos Keen, SCV

Chaplain

ckeen@saintsaj.org

pat.jpg

Patrick Travers, SCV

Director of Newman Apostolate

ptraver7@newman.upenn.edu

Nelson Villamor, SCV

Campus Minister

njvillamor@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.44.13 PM.png

Julie O’Donnell

Development Coordinator

jodonnell@saintsaj.org

Leo Negrini, SCV

Outreach Coordinator

lnegrini@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.12.51 PM.png

Dcn. Remi Morales, SCV

Spiritual Guru

rmorales@saintsaj.org

I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot; together we can do great things.
— Mother Teresa
Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.18.05 PM.png

Carolyn Shields

Communications Coordinator | Former Campus Minister

cshields@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.11.57 PM.png

Marisa March

Academic Director

mmarch@saintsaj.org


AS WELL AS…

Carole Tokarczyk: Assistant to the Chaplain & Receptionist

office@saintsaj.org

Missy Elwell: Office Manager

 melwell@saintsaj.org

Greg Tokarczyk: Facilities Coordinator

gtokarczyk@saintsaj.org

 

Michael Gokie & Abigail Gorman: Campus Ministers for Drexel

mjg395@drexel.edu | amg556@drexel.edu

Matt Smith: Business Manager

business@saintsaj.org